My book launched today!  I cannot tell you how excited I am at this opportunity!  Please visit my author webpage, designed to keep book info seperate from personal info (for the most part), and look around to learn more.

Just so you are aware, if you are interested in purchasing a copy, there are 3 ways to order:

  • Amazon.com (may take a few days for page to load, since it is new book.  I will link when it shows up.)
  • My e-store
  • Get a signed copy directly from me!  Just use the comments feature to let me know you want one.

If you do purchase and read a copy, I would greatly appreciate it if you would take a few minutes to go to Amazon.com and right a review for me on the book’s page.  This will help my book’s status in Amazon, as well as help other potential customers know what to expect.  Thanks!

 

