It looks like the next couple days are going to be a bit trying for us.  R developed a cough over the weekend, and this morning it was pretty bad.  S took her in to urgent care, and she has a pretty bad case of RSV.  Thankfully, it doesn’t look like it has turned into pneumonia yet, but due to the fluid and mucus in her lungs, they are admitting her anyway.  So now, we are thankful to have friends who will drop their plans at a moment’s notice to watch our other kiddos, while S and I try to shuffle his work and being with R at the hospital. 

If you wouldn’t mind, please say a prayer for healing for my whole family.  This virus has been passed through every child now, and I am threatening to get it.  None of the children are totally over it, but the others are OK for the most part.  R is our big concern at this point.   Thanks in advance, and I’ll update when I can.

