Photo of cute pup with his goat, just because.

Photo of cute pup with his goat, just because.

I checked in my blog the other day, and realized it has been 20 months since I last blogged!  I can’t believe how time has flown once again.  Here lately, I have been really missing it.  With winter approaching, I am hoping perhaps I can find time to consistently sit down and post.  In a million years, no one ever would have been able to convince me how busy this new life would be.  I often joke that our “retirement” is far busier than our life ever was when hubby had a career in the military!

My goal will be to go back over the last few years, using my Facebook page as a reminder, and try to catch you up.  Things have come so far, and changed so much!  I can’t wait to share it with you….as usual, there’s the fun, gross, the happy, the scary, the life lessons, all of it.  Well, mostly all of it.

So, hello again!  If anyone is still out there waiting for updates, a special “Thanks” to you!

